STAFF DIRECTORY – GIRLS CAMPUS

STAFF DIRECTORY
GIRLS CAMPUS (See Boy’s Campus)

TEACHER/STAFF

POSITION EMAIL ADDRESSES
April Hart Executive Director ahart13@green-ia.com
Sherry Noll Principal snoll13@green-ia.com
Ginny Schemrich School Improvement Coach gschemrich13@green-ia.com
Erin Peters Data Coach epeters13@green-ia.com
Dianne Minniefield Office Manager dminniefield13@green-ia.com
Kaity Steiger Teacher- K ksteiger13@green-ia.com
Donna Glenn Teacher- 1 dglenn13@green-ia.com
Amanda Martukovich Teacher- 2 amartukovich13@green-ia.com
Amanda Cooper Teacher- 3 acooper13@green-ia.com
Julie Flis Teacher- 4-5 ELA & Social Studies jflis13@green-ia.com
Mallory Raines Teacher – 4-5 Math & Science mraines13@green-ia.com
Jason Clifford Teacher 6-7-8 Math jclifford13@green-ia.com
Matt Juchnowski Teacher 6-7-8 Science/SS mjuchnowski13@green-ia.com
Sam Sasu Teacher 6-7-8 ELA sschwen13@green-ia.com
Anne Dynys Special Ed adynys13@green-ia.com
Jaci Berger Title 1 Teacher- Reading jberger13@green-ia.com
Wayne Tyus Teacher-Physical Education wtyus13@green-ia.com
Traci Robinson Green Enrichment/Academic Aide trobinson13@green-ia.com
Richard Clark Character Education/Academic Aide rclark13@green-ia.com
Alex Freeman Technology/Academic Aide afreeman13@green-ia.com
Linda Hayes Academic Aide-6,7,8 lhayes13@green-ia.com
Dominique Patterson Academic Aide-K-2 dpatterson13@green-ia.com
Anthony Brooks Custodian abrooks13@green-ia.com