Staff Directory – Boy’s Campus

STAFF DIRECTORY
BOYS CAMPUS (See Girl’s Campus)

TEACHER/STAFF

POSITION EMAIL ADDRESSES
April Hart Executive Director ahart13@green-ia.com
Leon Rallings Principal lrallings@green-ia.com
Ginny Schemrich School Improvement Coach gschemrich13@green-ia.com
Erin Peters Data Coach epeters13@green-ia.com
Aaricka Black Office Manager ablack13@green-ia.com
Alex Charnas Teacher- K acharnas13@green-ia.com
Sarah Schroeder Teacher- 1 sschroeder13@green-ia.com
Alycia McGhee Teacher- 2 amcghee13@green-ia.com
Oni White Teacher- 3 owhite13@green-ia.com
Martha Hach Teacher- 4 mhach13@green-ia.com
Tracy Bell Teacher – 5 tbell13@green-ia.com
Staci Simpson Teacher 6-7-8 Math ssimpson13@green-ia.com
Tom Ruck Teacher 6-7-8 Science/SS truck13@green-ia.com
Holly Williams Teacher 6-7-8 ELA hwilliams13@green-ia.com
Ray Huang Special Ed rhuang13@green-ia.com
Charles Bradford Special Ed cbradford13@green-ia.com
Susie Gulick Title 1 Teacher- Reading/Math sgulick13@green-ia.com
Wayne Tyus Teacher-Physical Education wtyus13@green-ia.com
Traci Robinson Green Enrichment/Academic Aide trobinson13@green-ia.com
Richard Clark Character Education/Academic Aide rclark13@green-ia.com
Alex Freeman Technology/Academic Aide afreeman13@green-ia.com
Senta Gonzalez Academic Aide-3,4,5 sgonzalez13@green-ia.com
Darius Brown Custodian dbrown13@green-ia.com