Staff Directory

 

Executive Director Ms. April Hart ahart13@green-ia.com
Principal Leon Rallings lrallings13@green-ia.com
School Improvement Coach Mrs. Sherry Noll
Office Manager Ms. Aaricka Black ablack13@green-ia.com
Teacher – K Alex Charnas  acharnas13@green-ia.com
Teacher – 1st Erin Peters epeters13@green-ia.com
Teacher – 2nd Amanda Martukovich  amartukovich13@green-ia.com
Teacher – 3rd Tracy Bell tbell13@green-ia.com
Teacher – 4th Alex Freeman  afreeman13@green-ia.com
Teacher – 5th Holly Williams  hwilliams13@green-ia.com
Teacher-6-7-8 Math Richard Felton  rfelton13@green-ia.com
Teacher-6-7-8 ELA Samantha Sasu  sschwen13@green-ia.com
Teacher-6-7-8 Science/SS Mr. Matt Juchnowski- MS Science/S.S. mjuchnowski13@green-ia.com
Physical Education Stephanie Torok  storok13@green-ia.com
Green Enrichment/Academic Aide 4-5 Ms. Traci Robinson trobinson13@green-ia.com
Special Ed Ray Huang rhuang13@green-ia.com
Special Ed Anne Dynys  adynys13@green-ia.com
Special Education Paraprofessional Linda Hayes lhayes13@green-ia.com
Title 1 Math/Reading  Susie Gulick  sgulich13@green-ia.com
Academic Aide K-2 Dianne Minniefield  dminniefield13@green-ia.com
Academic Aide 3-5 Senta Gonzalez  sgonzalez13@green-ia.com
Paraprofessional 5-8 Richard Clark  rclark13@green-ia.com
Dean of Students Mansell Baker  mbaker13@green-ia.com
Maintenance Engineer Darius Brown